Social Media Workshop in Newtownabbey

Image

 

Last week I had the pleasure of holding a workshop on Social Media for Business for the Newtownabbey Borough Council Business Networking group.   It was a great success, and I really enjoyed meeting my fellow business owners in the borough – though I didn’t manage to get a selfie with our Mayor, I did manage one with Irvine Abraham from the Northern Regional College…   think I need to practice those a bit more..  

For those who couldn’t make it, we covered Facebook for Business, LinkedIn, Twitter and Pinterest.    I talked about connecting, interacting, finding content and the differences between each platform and how they should be used.  

If you are interested in finding out more about Social Bee NI and how social media can help your business, you can find me on Facebook, tweet me on Twitter or email me at socialbeeni@gmail.com

Next week the council is running another Bite Size Sales workshop on 10th June – this workshop will focus on understanding your customer and how to increase sales effectiveness.  Sounds interesting!  

About Social Bee NI

Social Media Consultant for Business based in N.Ireland Mob: 07884003617
This entry was posted in Social Media Marketing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

